Welcome to IMPACT research group

Innovative Materials and Processes for Advanced Environmental Clean Technologies

About us

We have a history of doing what our name implies, let's create a circular sustainable economy!

Antonella Glisenti

Full Professor


antonella.glisenti@unipd.it

Enrico Squizzato

PhD Candidate


enrico.squizzato.1@phd.unipd.it

Simone Tomadini

PhD Candidate


simone.tomadini@phd.unipd.it

Jonathan Cavazzani

PhD Candidate


jonathan.cavazzani@phd.unipd.it

Lorenzo Rizzato

PhD Candidate


lorenzo.rizzato97@gmail.com

Gabriel Merlin

PhD Candidate


gabriel.merlin@unipd.it

Giacomo Peron

Research Assistant


giacomo.peron@phd.unipd.it

Andrea Osti

Research Assistant


andrea.osti.1@studenti.unipd.it

Pietro Trainotti

Research Assistant


pietro.trainotti@studenti.unipd.it

Andrea Turino

Master Student


Dario Milan

Master Student


dario.milan@studenti.unipd.it

Simone Costa

Master Student


simone.costa.2@studenti.unipd.it

Ambra Meneghello

Master Student


ambra.meneghello@studenti.unipd.it

Our services

Teaching

Learn more

Research

Learn more

Instruments

Learn more

Work with Us

Learn more

Highlights

  • Portfolio name
    Pulsed reactivity on LaCoO3-based perovskites
  • Portfolio name
    EFC 2019 Partecipation
  • Portfolio name
    SSI22 Partecipation
  • Portfolio name
    Europacat 2019 Partecipation
  • Portfolio name
    Ca2Fe1.95Mg0.05O5: Innovative low cost cathode material for IT-SOFC
  • Portfolio name
    Structural and Catalytic Characterization of La0.6Sr0.4MnO3 Nanofibers for Application in Direct Methane IT-SOFC Anodes

Get in touch

Want to work with us or just want to say hello? Don't hesitate to get in touch!


Our office

Department of Chemical Sciences

via F. Marzolo 1, 35131 Padova, Italy

Phone: +39 049 827 5176

Email: antonella.glisenti@unipd.it


Connect to our social profiles