Research group

Fernando Formaggio

professor



fernando.formaggio@unipd.it

Phone: (+39) 049 8275277


Claudio Toniolo 

senior professor



Phone: (+39) 049 8275280


Cristina Peggion

professor



cristina.peggion@unipd.it
Phone: (+39) 049 8275266

Alessandro Moretto

professor


Marina Gobbo

professor



marina.gobbo@unipd.it
Phone: (+39) 049 8275741

Marco Crisma

Marco Crisma
CNR researcher



marco.crisma@unipd.it
Phone: (+39) 049 8275294

Barbara Biondi

CNR researcher



barbara.biondi@unipd.it
Phone: (+39) 049 8275254

Marta De Zotti

researcher



marta.dezotti@unipd.it
Phone: (+39) 049 8275280

Students

Tommaso Gambini
Fabio Pieretti
Edoardo Velasques
Eleonora Vergerio

Giulia Marafon

PhD Student

giulia.marafon@studenti.unipd.it

Phone: (+39) 049 8275237
Web page

Carlo Pastore

Assegnista Fresenius

carlo.pastore0@gmail.com

Phone: (+39) 049 8275280
Web page

Matteo Caracciolo

Assegnista Fresenius

matteo@gmail.com

Phone: (+39) 049 8275280
Web page

Stefano Scapin

Borsista

stefano94scapin@gmail.com

Phone: (+39) 049 8275280
Web page